Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debborah Fisher

Debborah Fisher

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debborah Fisher
"Very informative!"
Profile photo of Tianna Munroe

Tianna Munroe

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tianna Munroe
"Ariana is SO helpful with any and all questions! She even checks in every now and again just to see how everything is going. She doesn’t pressure about anything and helps make insurance stuff easy to understand. Hands down the best customer service I could ask for regarding such important things!"
Profile photo of Jerry Heinz

Jerry Heinz

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Heinz
"I had a variety of questions regarding my perceived need to heighten my coverage. Dan and his team were outstanding in patiently, professionally, and rapidly providing answers to my questions, options for me to consider, and in locking in my requested changes. This team is the BEST!"
Profile photo of Jamie Shipman

Jamie Shipman

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Shipman
"They are truly the best team. We appreciate you all!"
Profile photo of Ashley Lynn

Ashley Lynn

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Lynn
"Kind and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Oscar Lepe

Oscar Lepe

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Lepe
"I started my own business at the beginning of the year, with so many moving parts, I had to make sure that I had everything squared away before I could start helping clients. I knew one of those things was to get insurance for my business and for my business vehicle. Tatiana at State Farm made it extremely easy, and also a pleasant experience to do just those things. Never having to worry about other insurance other than my personal auto made things a little intimidating, but Tatiana made sure everything was smooth, and answered all my questions. Not to mention how great she’s been whenever I have a random question, or need something for my business, she’s always right on top of it. I’m sure you would be very lucky to get helped by any of the agents at this State Farm, but I am grateful for my agent, Tatiana. Thank you Tatiana, and team!"
Profile photo of isaiah helt

isaiah helt

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by isaiah helt
"It was a pleasure working with Ariana to find the right insurance coverage that I needed at a reasonable price, thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Jones

Jennifer Jones

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Jones
"We have been with Dan McClung’s office for over 40 years. I highly recommend them. Dan and his office go the extra mile for you. We have complete faith and trust in him and his staff! I have been a customer service rep for many, many years and I can honestly say they know what excellent customer service is!"
Profile photo of Megan Roland

Megan Roland

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Roland
"Tatiana was extremely sweet and informative! I appreciated her patience and help with all of my questions, thanks again!"
Profile photo of Darin Adams

Darin Adams

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darin Adams
"Quick, attentive assistance!"
Profile photo of buck

buck

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by buck
"Intentional"
Profile photo of Sadye W

Sadye W

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sadye W
"Ariana has always been so helpful and positive to work with! Always happy to work with her on any questions or issues with my coverage!"
Profile photo of Loren Hubbard

Loren Hubbard

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loren Hubbard
"The first time I called Dan’s office for a quote many years ago, their quote was much better than everywhere else and I right then signed up for homeowners and auto. I’ve been driving for almost fifty years and they are the best and their customer service is excellent!"
Profile photo of Patrick Lewis

Patrick Lewis

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Lewis
"My family and I have been State Farm clients for over 30 years and we always receive exceptional service from Laura at Dan McClung’s office. We highly recommend her and the team!"
Profile photo of Kurt Foerster

Kurt Foerster

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Foerster
"Insured by Dan and State Farm for over 30 years. Laura has been such a great help at their office. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Quality Mechanic's

Quality Mechanic's

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quality Mechanic's
"Tatiana gave me a wonderful experience getting my insurance policy all set up. She was very knowledgeable and kind excellent customer service from Tatiana. Thank you"
Profile photo of Linda C

Linda C

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda C
"The State Farm agency in Sumner is phenomenal! Kayla continually provides us professional, personal, and timely support as we bring home new boats, add a car, truck, trailer and more, we're always so grateful for her outstanding support! Gary & Linda Chilcoate Lake Tapps Living is Good with State Farm in Sumner & Kayla!"
Profile photo of Sounds Of Hope

Sounds Of Hope

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sounds Of Hope
"Shout out to Ariana who was so sweet from the day I called the office and helpful with my auto insurance. She gave me advice on how I could bundle up a few things and save money. Thank you Ariana you deserve more than 5 stars."
Profile photo of Deena Rexroat

Deena Rexroat

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deena Rexroat
"Ariana went out of her way to find me the perfect coverage bundling Auto , Home and Life all together. Her hard work is very much appreciated."
Profile photo of Mishele DuMars

Mishele DuMars

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mishele DuMars
"Laura is the best!! So thankful for her!"
Profile photo of Susan Stettmeier

Susan Stettmeier

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Stettmeier
"Love my State Farm agents...and rates!!! Fast, friendly, courteous and professional!!!"
Profile photo of Carley McCaughan

Carley McCaughan

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carley McCaughan
"Great office! The staff is always kind and helpful. Kayla makes it super easy to make a payment. Five stars!"
Profile photo of Ross Harrison

Ross Harrison

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Harrison
"Fantastic Response Time and Vey Affordable Costs. I would highly recommend this Agency to anyone based on my experience. My Wife and I feel we are in great hands with this company."
Profile photo of Marcie Shannon

Marcie Shannon

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marcie Shannon
"I came into contact with this agency after my mom passed away this last August & was a client of their's for many years. However, having been born & raised in Puyallup I've known about Dan McClung agency for ages. His name has been synonymous with insurance in Puyallup forever. This gives me reason to believe that I'm dealing with a long term, stable business. Ariana helped me set up my homeowners insurance and answered every imaginable question I had. She was thorough, professional and kind. I'm happy to become a part of the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Shaynalyn Pieper

Shaynalyn Pieper

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shaynalyn Pieper
"I’ve been with StateFarm for a year and half now and I couldn’t be more pleased with the service I’ve received. Anytime I have a question I just send a text over to Ariana and boom, within minutes my questions are answered. She’s been so thorough with answering my questions and never makes it seem like I’m inconveniencing her. Making the move to StateFarm has been the best decision I’ve made. Thanks Ariana and team McClung for being amazing!"